MAIN EVENT
ONLINE SCHEDULE
Scout Fantasy Sports is the home of the top ranked
fantasy players throughout the world

2018 World Championships Online Draft Schedule - Play from Home

RESERVE YOUR SPOT NOW! To draft in Vegas, visit the LIVE EVENTS SCHEDULE

(with just a $200 deposit) - 1st Team - $1,795 - Each addtional Team Only $1,600 each. <---- NEW in 2018!

View Current LEAGUE OPENINGS at our DRAFT LOBBY.

  • Sunday Aug 12
  • 7pm EDT 4pm PDT
  • Wed Aug 15
  • 9pm EDT 6pm PDT
  • Sunday Aug 19
  • Sunday Aug 19
  • 5pm EDT 2pm PDT
  • 10pm EDT 7pm PDT
  • Monday Aug 20
  • Tuesday Aug 21
  • Wednesday Aug 22
  • Thursday Aug 23
  • 8pm EDT 5pm PDT
  • 9pm EDT 6pm PDT
  • 10pm EDT 7pm PDT
  • 9pm EDT 6pm PDT
  • Sunday Aug 26
  • Sunday Aug 26
  • Sunday Aug 26
  • 1pm EDT 10am PDT
  • 5pm EDT 2pm PDT
  • 9pm EDT 6pm PDT
  • Monday Aug 27
  • Tuesday Aug 28
  • Wednesday Aug 29
  • Thursday Aug 30
  • Friday Aug 31
  • 8pm EDT 5pm PDT
  • 9pm EDT 6pm PDT
  • 10pm EDT 7pm PDT
  • 9pm EDT 6pm PDT
  • 9pm EDT 6pm PDT
  • Saturday Sep 1
  • Saturday Sep 1
  • Saturday Sep 1
  • 1pm EDT 10am PDT
  • 6pm EDT 3pm PDT
  • 10pm EDT 7pm PDT
  • Sunday Sep 2
  • Sunday Sep 2
  • Sunday Sep 2
  • 1pm EDT 10am PDT
  • 5pm EDT 2pm PDT
  • 9pm EDT 6pm PDT
  • Monday Sep 3
  • Tuesday Sep 4
  • 8pm EDT 5pm PDT
  • 9pm EDT 6pm PDT
  • Friday Sep 7
  • Friday Sep 7
  • 5pm EDT 2pm PDT
  • 10pm EDT 7pm PDT
  • Saturday Sep 8
  • Saturday Sep 8
  • Saturday Sep 8
  • 1pm EDT 10am PDT
  • 6pm EDT 3pm PDT
  • 10pm EDT 7pm PDT