Page 3: Golf Rankings for TOUR Championship 2018 TOP 200 Fantasy Football Rankings, TOP 200 PPR Cheatsheets TOP 200 PPR Draft / Draft Rankings

Golf > 2012 > Tournament Rankings

Golf Rankings for TOUR Championship

 0 Reader Comments | Add Yours

25. Hunter Mahan

Mahan has played East Lake each of the last five years and finished a career-best second a year ago. Unfortunately, he’s been a disaster lately with six straight finishes of 39th or worse with two missed cuts.

26. Rickie Fowler - World Ranking: #9

After rattling off three straight top-fives Fowler has finished outside of the top 30 in seven of his last eight starts. Fowler is also playing East Lake for the first time.

27. Carl Pettersson

Pettersson ended the regular season with finishes of T3 and T4, but has declined in each of the three postseason events. He finished T24 in The Barclays, T57 at TPC Boston and 69th in the BMW.

28. John Senden

Prior to a T56 in the BMW, Senden managed respectable finishes of T19 and 12th in the other two FedExCup events. Last year he finished back in 25th at East Lake.

29. Scott Piercy - World Ranking: #63

Since winning the RBC Canadian Open, Piercy has only managed one top-20 in his last five starts.

30. John Huh

The rookie is coming off a T16 in the BMW, Huh’s second top-20 in his last four starts.

Yahoo Golf Cheat Sheet

Class A

1. Rory McIlroy
4. Dustin Johnson
6. Adam Scott
7. Luke Donald
8. Louis Oosthuizen
26. Rickie Fowler

Class B

3. Phil Mickelson
9. Jim Furyk
12. Bubba Watson
15. Steve Stricker
16. Brandt Snedeker
17. Justin Rose
19. Webb Simpson
21. Ryan Moore
23. Matt Kuchar
24. Robert Garrigus
28. John Senden
30. John Huh

Class C

2. Tiger Woods
5. Lee Westwood
10. Sergio Garcia
11. Jason Dufner
13. Bo Van Pelt
14. Zach Johnson
18. Nick Watney
20. Keegan Bradley
22. Ernie Els
25. Hunter Mahan
27. Carl Pettersson
29. Scott Piercy
Eric McClung Eric McClung -
Follow on Twitter
Bethlehem, PA
FFToolbox Fantasy Golf Writer since 2011
Eric has been playing and covering all forms of fantasy sports since 2008.